With experience stretching back over 100 years
and a team of designers and advisors
KuiperCompagnons contributes every day
To happiness and a better quality of life

Learning from the past
We improve the here and now
And bring the future to life

For our landscape and cities
For living and working
For health and the sciences
Together, we make space for today
with a vision for tomorrow

Board of Supervisory Directors of KuiperCompagnons

The Board of Supervisory Directors oversees the affairs of KuiperCompagnons by approving the company's strategy and ensuring its implementation. Additionally, it advises the management regarding policies and maintains social contacts.

The Board of Supervisory Directors of KuiperCompagnons is composed of:

Sylvo Thijsen: Chairman
Other positions/memberships include:

Director of Staatsbosbeheer
Chairman of the Supervisory Board of ATKB
Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Stichting Graaf Carel van Lynden (Keukenhof)
Chairman of the Advisory Board of Environmental Sciences Group Wageningen University and Research Centre (WUR)

Peter Boelhouwer: Director
Other positions/memberships include:

Professor of Housing Systems, TU Delft

Marja van der Tas: Director
Other positions/memberships include:

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of FREE Nature
Vice Chairman of the Committee for Environmental Impact Assessment (m.e.r.)
Member of the general board, Waterschap Vallei en Veluwe

KuiperCompagnons Foundation
KuiperCompagnons Foundation is the sole shareholder of KuiperCompagnons.

The KuiperCompagnons Foundation is represented by the Foundation Board. The Foundation Board appoints the directors of KuiperCompagnons B.V. and the members of the Board of Supervisory Directors (RvC). The board consists of both internal and external members. The external board members also serve as directors of the company.